2014-2015 was the first season the whole season was performed in the schools. All practices and shows was held at the individual schools and this may have been the first time a Cinderella team won the championship. LLFVA beat the season long favorites to win, ECTA in the final 4. Desert Oasis had Cinderellaed their way through the whole playoffs with great team work and just plain old hilarious shows. The season's MVP was apart of the LLFVA team as well as a very seasoned team which had a combined 5 years of Championship show experience. However, Desert Oasis bested them. They performed an improv game of "6 Things" in this show that is still revered as the best game of 6 Things ever played in the league.
2015 Most Valuable Performer - Cameron Coleman Cameron transfered schools after his junior year and wanted to finish his 4th and final year with Jesters. With a newer team with varying levels of experience, Cameron helped lead this team to a Championship. This was Cameron's 2nd MVP award, as he holds the record as the only student to win the MVP award twice. Cameron's memorable personality led him to perform with the Jest Serendipity mainstage cast as performing remains a deep rooted passion of his.
2015 Jester Awards Coaches Award - Omri Blit (SWCTA) Coaches Award - Cheyenne High School (entire team) Performer of the Year - Cameron Coleman (LLFVA) Most Improved Performer - Roman Leija (SECTA) High School Mainstage Cast Selections
1st Team Selections JJ Campau - Cimarron Cameron Coleman - LLFVA Aaron Crist - ECTA Jack Elton - LLFVA Ricky Espinosa - ECTA Ireen Lopez - Cheyenne Colton Scholl - ECTA Jordan Thomas - Desert Oasis 2nd Team Selections Omri Blit - SWCTA Melissa Clackum - Bonanza Kyle Gerdon - Centennial Roman Leija - SECTA Diana Martinez - Desert Oasis Braden Pleggenkhule - LLFVA Alex Rusche - Green Valley Ephraim Zamora - Valley
* Last updated 5/5/2015
2015 League All Stars
West Amber Austin (Jun) - Bonanza Megan Sweeny (Fr) - Centennial Jorge Zamora (Sen) - Cheyenne Jeigh Jeigh Campau (Jun) - Cimarron Justin Loh (Soph) - Clark Jordan Thomas (Sen) - Desert Oasis Devin Wilbourn (Jun)- SWCTA East Gregory Holt (Fr) - Del Sol Aaron Crist (Sen) - ECTA Ryan Baldwin (Sen) - Green Valley Jack Elton (Jun) - LLFVA Roman Leija (Fr) - SECTA Arthur Ocampo (Soph) - Sunrise Mt Ephraim Zamora (Jun) - Valley
High School Jesters Improv League Champions  2010 - Del Sol High School 2011 - Palo Verde High School 2012 - Palo Verde High School 2013 - Palo Verde High School 2014 - SECTA 2015 - Desert Oasis High School 2016 - ECTA

All Rights Reserved © 2017 JEST SERENDIPITY